Schools

 

Alva School District


Superintendent: Steve Parkhurst
418 Flynn Street
Alva, Oklahoma  73717
Phone: (580) 327-4823
Fax: (580) 327-2965
schools@alvaschools.net


 

Alva Middle School


Principal: Ron Sunderland
800 West Flynn Street
Alva, Oklahoma  73717
Phone: (580) 327-0608
rdsunderland@alvaschools.net
Website: http://alvaschools.com/middle-school.php

 

Alva High School


Principal: Les Potter
501 14th Street
Alva, Oklahoma  73717
Phone: (580) 327-3682
Fax: (580) 327-4240
ldpotter@alvaschools.net
Website: http://alvaschools.com/high-school.php
 

Lincoln Elementary School (4th/5th)


Principal: Tim Argo
1540 Davis Street
Alva, Oklahoma  73717
Phone: (580) 327-3008
tbargo@alvaschools.net
Website: http://alvaschools.com/lincoln-es.php

 


Longfellow Elementary School (2nd/3rd)


Principal: Steve Shiever
19 West Barnes
Alva, Oklahoma  73717
Phone: (580) 327-3327
ssshiever@alvaschools.net
Website: http://alvaschools.com/longfellow-es.php

 

 



Washington Early Childhood Center
(Pre-K/1st)


Principal: Alysson Tucker
701 Barnes
Alva, Oklahoma  73717
Phone: (580) 327-3518
amtucker@alvaschools.net
Website: http://alvaschools.com/washington.php